Reviews


Our reviews

Serene environment

Rated 5 out of 5
September 9, 2021

Serene environment, caring and professional!

Lisa Towne

Wonderful Person

Rated 5 out of 5
September 9, 2021

Just an overall great experience she’s a wonderful person with a nice personality

Theodore Lombardi

Efficient and easy!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 24, 2021

Such an easy and efficient process. Sachmarie is very knowledgeable and honest.

A. Smith

Her heart is in it!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 24, 2021

Sasha was just delightful! So knowledgeable and professional, such a wonderful listener! She sure knows her profession, and her heart is in it!!!

E. Harren

Customer service, Timeliness, Offerings, Other, Quality

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2021

Absolutely amazing service! Same day appt for a migraine that oral meds just wouldn’t touch! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Elizabeth B.


Google reviews

5.0 6 reviews

  • Avatar Annamarie Krason ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    As soon as you walk in She makes you right at home very comfortable .
    She will Answers all your questions.
    Sasha is extremely kind and Very professional..
    I Don’t know why I waited so long to go see her !
    So glad I finally did.
    If your
    … More thinking of going Do it you won’t regret it !!
  • Avatar Kerri Tanner ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Sasha’s space is so beautiful! Extremely clean!! She is so knowledgeable on all her wellness services. This is just what Saratoga needed. I have been getting the B12 shot 2x a week and feel so much more energy plus have been sleeping amazing. … More I’m so excited to try her other products! A must go!
  • Avatar Ashley Varco ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sasha came to my home the day I called her with food poisoning. She gave me fluids and vitamin infusions from the comfort of my living room. She was extremely knowledgeable and professional. Well worth the cost to not have to wait in a … More waiting room during flu season. I will definitely be calling her again.
  • Avatar Yvonne l ★★★★★ a year ago
    I suffer from fatigue and hair thinning after having two children. I had been going to Sasha a few weeks and my hair is coming out thicker and I have more energy with the forever young treatment. I have energy to care for my two children. … More Annette is an emergency room nurse and the iv insertion was done perfectly with no pain! I learned so much from Sasha about vitamins and how to care for your body! The office is clean and safe. I will be a forever patient!
  • Avatar Tina Nigro ★★★★★ a year ago
    This was an amazing experience! I felt my pain relief minutes after getting the toradol and my skin felt revived after the hydrating IV! The company wasn’t bad either😉 THANK YOU SASHA & ANNETTE🌸💪🏼
  • Avatar Liz L ★★★★ a month ago
    They don't always respond when left multiple messages by phone or email. Keep trying! Otherwise, Sasha is a conscientious and friendly person.

Add your own review