Reviews


Our reviews

amazing experience and environment

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2022

Sasha is amazing! She is knowledgeable, skilled, and has an amazing office space. One of the best healthcare experiences I have ever had!

Kaelyn L

Knowledgeable Healthcare Practitioner

Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2022

Sasha has been an amazing resource and wealth of information in helping me determine the best healthcare path for me. She spends the time to listen to your concerns. Then offers her expertise in a way that is understandable and backed by science. I appreciate her approach and have continued to recommend her to many friends and family.

Nicole M

Very convenient

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2022

Sasha was more than helpful. I have held MMJ cards in two other states of residence, so she quickly recognized I was experienced with the process and streamlined over a teledoc call. Very easy and would definitely recommend Sasha’s of Saratoga.

Joe

Incredibly Professional, Prompt & Customized Service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2022

Sasha & her team came out to our residence to provide an array of high quality, top of the line vitamins, which were delivered via IV infusion. It was an extremely comfortable and user friendly experience. Sasha provided detailed information about each step in the process and educated us on various trends within the vitamin infusion industry. We were beyond satisfied with the service, from beginning to end. It’s great to have an option to receive these services in Saratoga Springs, both at her office or in the comfort of ones own home. We recommend giving Sasha of Saratoga a try—you’ll feel the positive results immediately.

Karen & Jordan

An absolute must!!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2022

I had the pleasure of meeting Sasha this past weekend. Sasha is so warm and welcoming I immediately felt at home in her gorgeous office space. We spoke about her array of medicine she’s practiced over the years making me feel confident in Sasha’s care. One day after my IV treatment I feel energetic, hydrated and incredibly happy with the outcome! I will never go through the pain of a hangover again with Sasha and her amazing services!!

Mara


Google reviews

4.8 19 reviews

  • Avatar b smith ★★★★★ a month ago
    I walked into her office and she instantly greeted me with a welcoming smile on her face. I got the “Forever Young” IV drip and I swear i’ve never felt better! So kind, patient, and educated on what she does! 5 stars well earned!
  • Avatar Lori ★★★★★ in the last week
    Cannot say enough wonderful things about Sasha’s of Saratoga! Received the “snow day” IV after a rough go with Covid! I am so glad I did! Sasha’s is wonderful, quiet, and so relaxing! Definitely 10/10 recommend
  • Avatar Joseph Grice ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Stopped by at Sasha’s for a B Vitamin IV because I was traveling and felt a little run down. The location was immaculate and Sasha took great care of me, spending a lot of time explaining any questions I had about the treatment I was receiving … More as well as any other questions about other areas of her expertise. Left informed and feeling rejuvenated, will definitely be making sure my travel plans include a stop here in the future. Thanks Sasha!
  • Avatar Paola Horvath ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Quick response, professional service and VERY knowledgeable. I have used Sasha's several times for family members who were very sick with flu-like symptoms, Sasha's team quickly arrived and provided hydration and vitamin IV infusions … More that provided great results! 100% recommend Sasha's for all your needs!
  • Avatar Charlie Williams ★★★★★ a month ago
    Sasha was very helpful made the whole process easy allowing me to take our meeting virtually from the comfort of my own home. Would definitely recommend
  • Avatar Nathaniel Robinson ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Top tier quality attention and products. I came to Sasha feeling down and out with a common cold. I told her my symptoms and she put together an IV cocktail that left me feeling rejuvenated. Awesome place and experience. Highly recommend … More
  • Avatar Allie Filkins ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Absolutely loved my experience at Sasha’s! Sasha was super friendly and welcoming, the atmosphere is cute and the chairs are very comfy. Defiantly will be back!
  • Avatar Nicole Spindola ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Sasha's of Saratoga was a very easy and pleasant experience from initially booking, checking in and receiving one of my best experiences getting NAD+ iV therapy. She listened to what we wanted, and tailored it to what was best for … More us. I give Sasha 5 stars! Not only was she wonderful, BUT it is a disabled veteran owned business.
  • Avatar Tonya Catherine Robinson ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Sasha is a godsend & hidden gem of Saratoga…she shouldn’t be hidden tho! Her alternative medicine has helped us so much & on so many occasions. We love, Sasha!
  • Avatar Jennifer Roy ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    A wonderful experience, with many health options! I plan to go regularly.. It was that good! Professional and helpful.
  • Avatar Rachel neet ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Sasha makes you feel comfortable immediately. Can’t wait to go back.
  • Avatar Annamarie Krason ★★★★★ a year ago
    As soon as you walk in She makes you right at home very comfortable .
    She will Answers all your questions.
    Sasha is extremely kind and Very professional..
    I Don’t know why I waited so long to go see her !
    So glad I finally did.
    If your
    … More thinking of going Do it you won’t regret it !!
  • Avatar Damian Derenzis ☆☆☆☆ 5 months ago
    If I can give zero stars I would, I made an appointment for 1 o’clock, because this rude Sasha ,cannot take my appointment over the phone so she told me to do it online, I did it online and then she has the nerve to lie to me and said she … More didn’t have a 1 o’clock appointment when I have an email stating that I am confirmed for 1 o’clock on March 30 so if getting the runaround is what you’re looking for please call this woman for your medical marijuana card
  • Avatar Kerri Tanner ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sasha’s space is so beautiful! Extremely clean!! She is so knowledgeable on all her wellness services. This is just what Saratoga needed. I have been getting the B12 shot 2x a week and feel so much more energy plus have been sleeping amazing. … More I’m so excited to try her other products! A must go!
  • Avatar Ashley Varco ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sasha came to my home the day I called her with food poisoning. She gave me fluids and vitamin infusions from the comfort of my living room. She was extremely knowledgeable and professional. Well worth the cost to not have to wait in a … More waiting room during flu season. I will definitely be calling her again.
  • Avatar Yvonne l ★★★★★ a year ago
    I suffer from fatigue and hair thinning after having two children. I had been going to Sasha a few weeks and my hair is coming out thicker and I have more energy with the forever young treatment. I have energy to care for my two children. … More Annette is an emergency room nurse and the iv insertion was done perfectly with no pain! I learned so much from Sasha about vitamins and how to care for your body! The office is clean and safe. I will be a forever patient!
  • Avatar Tina Nigro ★★★★★ a year ago
    This was an amazing experience! I felt my pain relief minutes after getting the toradol and my skin felt revived after the hydrating IV! The company wasn’t bad either😉 THANK YOU SASHA & ANNETTE🌸💪🏼
  • Avatar Liz L ★★★★ 11 months ago
    They don't always respond when left multiple messages by phone or email. Keep trying! Otherwise, Sasha is a conscientious and friendly person.

Add your own review