Reviews


Our reviews

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 5, 2020

Sasha has assisted me with my chronic pain issues, and I am very grateful to have found her! She is very knowledgeable and has an organized system in place to help you achieve your goals quickly and efficiently. She is right there waiting for me for appointments… no sitting in a waiting area half of the day. Thank you for your guidance!

Trevor Ritchey
Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2020

Amazing first experience with IV hydration and vitamin boost! I came in feeling worn down and left completely energized. Sasha was great ! Very knowledgeable and helped me relax and enjoy the process. I’m already looking forward to my next visit!

Jenn

A true partner in my wellness journey.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 26, 2020

Sasha has helped me find some relief from my migraines and anxiety, after years of exhausting so many other treatments. She took the time to learn my health history, reassure me that I can use medical marijuana safely and effectively, and explained the process of establishing my certification in NY. I appreciate her attention to my specific needs, even before I’ve noted them. As an RN of 24 years, I can honestly say she is an exceptional provider.

Colleen B.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2020

Sachmarie was a pleasure to work with. She made me comfortable during the interview, and made it easy to understand the process.

Elizabeth


Google reviews

5.0 6 reviews

  • Avatar Annamarie Krason ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    As soon as you walk in She makes you right at home very comfortable .
    She will Answers all your questions.
    Sasha is extremely kind and Very professional..
    I Don’t know why I waited so long to go see her !
    So glad I finally did.
    If your
    … More thinking of going Do it you won’t regret it !!
  • Avatar Kerri Tanner ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sasha’s space is so beautiful! Extremely clean!! She is so knowledgeable on all her wellness services. This is just what Saratoga needed. I have been getting the B12 shot 2x a week and feel so much more energy plus have been sleeping amazing. … More I’m so excited to try her other products! A must go!
  • Avatar Ashley Varco ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sasha came to my home the day I called her with food poisoning. She gave me fluids and vitamin infusions from the comfort of my living room. She was extremely knowledgeable and professional. Well worth the cost to not have to wait in a … More waiting room during flu season. I will definitely be calling her again.
  • Avatar Yvonne l ★★★★★ a year ago
    I suffer from fatigue and hair thinning after having two children. I had been going to Sasha a few weeks and my hair is coming out thicker and I have more energy with the forever young treatment. I have energy to care for my two children. … More Annette is an emergency room nurse and the iv insertion was done perfectly with no pain! I learned so much from Sasha about vitamins and how to care for your body! The office is clean and safe. I will be a forever patient!
  • Avatar Tina Nigro ★★★★★ a year ago
    This was an amazing experience! I felt my pain relief minutes after getting the toradol and my skin felt revived after the hydrating IV! The company wasn’t bad either😉 THANK YOU SASHA & ANNETTE🌸💪🏼
  • Avatar Liz L ★★★★ 3 months ago
    They don't always respond when left multiple messages by phone or email. Keep trying! Otherwise, Sasha is a conscientious and friendly person.

Add your own review